Want to delete an app from your server?
Click on the Settings link in your App. You will find a section called "Delete App" which you can use to delete your application.
Deleting an App will do the following:
- Stop your app processes and completely remove them from all the servers in the cluster
- Delete your app folder and its contents from all the servers in the cluster
- Detach your app's databases but will NOT delete the databases
To delete your database, visit the Database link in the navbar, find the database and then delete it.